2021 Golf Fixtures

2021 Golf Fixtures

Please click here for the 2021 Golf Fixtures Calendar

**Please check booking time sheets for any updates as this is an overview for the coming months**

Please click here for the 2021 Women’s Calendar

Thursday 01-Apr-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Friday 02-Apr-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    SCHOOL HOLIDAYS STARTS  
Saturday 03-Apr-21 Men’s Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Sunday 04-Apr-21 Members Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Monday 05-Apr-21 Womens 9 hole Club |  Easter Monday Public Holiday Stableford/Social | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Tuesday 06-Apr-21 Women’s Easter 4BBB Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Women’s Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Wednesday 07-Apr-21 Men’s 4BBB Stableford| Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Thursday 08-Apr-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Friday 09-Apr-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Saturday 10-Apr-21 Men’s Monthly Medal – Black Markers | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Men’s Monthly Medal| Women’s Monthly Medal | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Sunday 11-Apr-21 Members  4BBB Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Monday 12-Apr-21  Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Women’s 9 hole club | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Tuesday 13-Apr-21 Women’s Monthly Medal | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Women’s Single v Par | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Wednesday 14-Apr-21 Men’s Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Thursday 15-Apr-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Friday 16-Apr-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Saturday 17-Apr-21 Men’s Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Sunday 18-Apr-21 Members Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Social Play AM River Course | Gold and Blue
    Bruce Phillips Cup River Course | Gold and Blue
    SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FINISH  
Monday 19-Apr-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Tuesday 20-Apr-21 Women’s Team Aggregate Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Women’s 4BBB Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Wednesday 21-Apr-21 Men’s Stroke – white tees | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stroke – white tees | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Thursday 22-Apr-21 Womens Invitation Day- 4 BBB Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Friday 23-Apr-21 Members 4BBB Stableford/Social | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Saturday 24-Apr-21 Men’s Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Sunday 25-Apr-21 ANZAC DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY-Army, Navy, Air Force Cup | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Monday 26-Apr-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Tuesday 27-Apr-21 GERTRUDE MCLEOD SALVER FOURSOMES CHAMPIONSHIP (AM/PM 36 holes Aggregate Stroke Gross) | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Women’s Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford |GERTRUDE MCLEOD SALVER FOURSOMES CHAMPIONSHIP PM round | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Wednesday 28-Apr-21 Men’s Stableford| Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Thursday 29-Apr-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Friday 30-Apr-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Saturday 1-May-21 Monthly Medal Stroke (Net) – in conjunction 1st Round Qualifying & 1st Round Sir Leslie Wilson Cup 36 Hole Net Event – Aged Match Play  West Course | Red and Gold
    Monthly Medal Stroke (Net) – in conjunction 1st Round Qualifying & 1st Round Sir Leslie Wilson Cup 36 Hole Net Event – Aged Match Play | Women’s Monthly Medal | Weekend Women’s Tray rd 1 East Course | Green and Blue
Sunday 02-May-21 Members Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    1st Rd Junior (Boys and Girls under 18) qualifying- Eckett/Mueller Trophy | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Monday 03-May-21 Womens 9 hole Club |  Labour Day Public Holiday Stableford/Social | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Tuesday 04-May-21 Women’s Monthly Medal Stroke| Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Women’s 4BBB v Par | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Wednesday 5-May-21 Men’s 4BBB Stableford| Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Thursday 6-May-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Friday 07-May-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Saturday 08-May-21 Stroke (Net) – in conjunction 2nd Round Qualifying & 2nd Round Sir Leslie Wilson Cup 36 Hole Net Event – Aged Match Play  East Course | Green and Blue
    Stroke (Net) – in conjunction 2nd Round Qualifying & 2nd Round Sir Leslie Wilson Cup 36 Hole Net Event – Aged Match Play | Women’s Stroke(net) | Weekend Women’s Tray 2nd rd West Course | Red and Gold
Sunday 09-May-21 Members Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    2nd Rd Junior (Boys and Girls under 18) qualifying- Eckett/Mueller Trophy | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Monday 10-May-21 BLACK and BLUE CHALLENGE  | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
     Social Play  PM East Course | Green and Blue
Tuesday 11-May-21 Women’s Four-Ball Cup – 1st Qualifying Round. 4BBB Stroke (Net) | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Women’s Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Wednesday 12-May-21 Men’s Stableford| Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Thursday 13-May-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Friday 14-May-21 Members 4BBB Stableford/Social | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Saturday 15-May-21 Men’s Stableford  | Aged Match Play Quarter Finals | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Sunday 16-May-21 Members 4BBB Aggregate Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Aged Match Play Semi Finals | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Monday 17-May-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Tuesday 18-May-21 Women’s Four-Ball Cup – 2nd Qualifying Round. 4BBB Stroke (Net)  | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Women’s Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Wednesday 19-May-21 Men’s Stroke-white tees| Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Men’s Stroke- white tees | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Thursday 20-May-21 Four-Ball Cup – Quarter Final | Womens Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Friday 21-May-21 Members Stableford Social | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Saturday 22-May-21 Aged Match Play Finals includes Junior Aged Champs Final | Men’s Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Sunday 23-May-21 Members Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Weekend Women’s Pennant | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Monday 24-May-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Tuesday 25-May-21 Four-Ball Cup – Semi Final | Women’s Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Women’s 4BBB Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Wednesday 26-May-21 Men’s Stableford| Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Thursday 27-May-21 Four-Ball Cup – Final | Womens Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Friday 28-May-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Saturday 29-May-21 Men’s Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Sunday 30-May-21 Members Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Monday 31-May-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
       
Tuesday 01-Jun-21 Women’s Monthly Medal Stroke | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Women’s Single v Par | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Wednesday 02-Jun-21 Men’s 4BBB Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Thursday 03-Jun-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Friday 4-Jun-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
     Women’s Pennnant-Gold & Silver  | Social Play PM West Course | Red and Gold
Saturday 5-Jun-21 Men’s Monthly Medal Stroke | 1st rd qualifying Senior/Veteran/Junior Championships(gross) | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Men’s Monthly Medal Stroke | 1st rd qualifying Senior/Veteran/Junior Championships(gross) | Women’s Monthly Medal West Course | Red and Gold
Sunday 06-Jun-21 Members Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play AM West Course | Red and Gold
    Stefan Day Mixed Two Person Ambrose  West Course | Red and Gold
Monday 07-Jun-21 BLACK and BLUE Challenge | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Tuesday 08-Jun-21 Women’s Canadian Foursomes | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Women’s 4BBB Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Wednesday 9-Jun-21 Men’s Stableford| Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Thursday 10-Jun-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Friday 11-Jun-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Women Pennants – Bronze | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Saturday 12-Jun-21 Men’s Stroke(net) | 2nd rd qualifying Senior/Veteran/Junior Championships(gross) | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stroke(net) | 2nd rd qualifying Senior/Veteran/Junior Championships(gross) | Women’s Stableford East Course | Green and Blue
Sunday 13-Jun-21 Members Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Monday 14-Jun-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Tuesday 15-Jun-21 Women’s Long Pocket Cup Team of Three – Best Aggregate Stroke.  | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
    Women’s 4BBB Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
Wednesday 16-Jun-21 Men’s Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Thursday 17-Jun-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Friday 18-Jun-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Saturday 19-Jun-21  Senior/Veteran/Junior Championships – Q/Finals | Men’s Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Sunday 20-Jun-21 Members 4BBB Aggregate  | Social Play River Course | Gold and Blue
    Social Play Long Pocket Course | Red and Green
Monday 21-Jun-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
Tuesday 22-Jun-21 Women’s 4 Person Ambrose | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Women’s 4BBB Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Wednesday 23-Jun-21 Men’s Stroke- white tees | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Men’s Stroke- white tees | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Thursday 24-Jun-21 Womens Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Womens 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Friday 25-Jun-21 Members Stableford/Social | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Saturday 26-Jun-21  Senior/Veteran/Junior Championships – Semi-Finals | Men’s Stableford | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
    Men’s Stableford | Women’s Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
    SCHOOL HOLIDAYS STARTS  
Sunday 27-Jun-21 Members Stableford | Social Play East Course | Green and Blue
     Senior/Veteran/Junior Championships – FINAL | Social Play West Course | Red and Gold
Monday 28-Jun-21 Womens 9 hole Club | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
    Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
Tuesday 29-Jun-21 Women’s Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Women’s 4BBB Stableford | Women’s 9 Hole Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold
Wednesday 30-Jun-21 Men’s Stableford | Social Play Presidents Course | Red and Blue
    Men’s Stableford | Social Play Captains Course | Green and Gold